RISS Journal Club Meeting TODAY: Reminder with Meeting Link

The 1st RISS Journal Club meeting will be held TODAY, Tuesday, December 16th at 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific time. Here is the GoToMeeting information:
Where: GoToMeeting
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/634602757
Meeting ID: 634-602-757
We will not be using audio. The meeting will be held via text chat.
Not at your computer? Click the link to join this meeting from your iPhone®, iPad®, Android® or Windows Phone® device via the GoToMeeting app.

We will be discussing the following article:

Oakleaf, Megan. “A Roadmap For Assessing Student Learning Using The New Framework For Information Literacy For Higher Education.” Journal Of Academic Librarianship 40.5 (2014): 510-514.

(Pre-print version is available here: http://meganoakleaf.info/framework.pdf)

See you there!

Signed,

Elizabeth Lane

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s