1st RISS Journal Club Meeting: Tuesday, December 16th

Happy Holidays, RISS!

I am excited to announce that the 1st RISS Journal Club meeting will be held on Tuesday, December 16th at 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific time.

We will be discussing the following article:

Oakleaf, Megan. “A Roadmap For Assessing Student Learning Using The New Framework For Information Literacy For Higher Education.” Journal Of Academic Librarianship 40.5 (2014): 510-514.

(Pre-print version is available here.)

Please fill out the following form to RSVP and shape the final format.

Journal Club RSVP
http://tinyurl.com/lpeu9v4

Everyone is welcome!

Signed,

Elizabeth Lane

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s